

Board of Directors Roster - FY23

Susan Lynch – President

Todd Byxbe – Vice President

Wes Burandt – Treasurer

Mark Reichardt - Secretary

Christopher Anderson

Erin Andrews

Diane Cain

Jeffrey R. Smith, MD, FACC

Richard (Dick) Van Evera

Jeffrey Wagner

Jane M. Wallace

Clark Wangaard

Joel Zirkle, PG

Ex-Officio Members

Jean Harezlak – Past President

Alexander S. Mills – Executive Director

2715 s main st | rockford, illinois 61102 tel 815.965.8146 | klehm.org